MATT PARDI

Network Director

I was impacted by God in a big way when I gave my life to Jesus my freshman year of college. As hard as it was, I’ve loved the dramatic change that God brought into my life as my intimacy with Him grew. Being changed at that age has made college church near and dear to my heart all these years. Seeing college students surrender their lives to Jesus and become leaders for Christ is amazing.


I love the mission of planting churches. They are a great catalyst for increased outreach and leadership development.


I’m blessed to have been married to my awesome wife since 1999, and I love hanging out with her and my 3 kids. Dominic, Bella, and Max are so much fun to be around, and our fondest memories usually involve the 5 of us in a warm place on a beach.


If you have any questions at all, hit me up. 

MATT PARDI | MATT.PARDI@RELIANT.ORG | 419-494-9640

LOCAL CONTACTS

If you or someone you know is interested in finding out more about one of the H2O Churches or have

additional questions, we would love to talk to you! Please contact your campus representative listed below.

OHIO

Bowling Green State University:

Bryan Wiles |wiles.bryan@gmail.com


Kent State University:

Jason Slack | jason.slack@h2okent.com


The Ohio State University:

Jon Shah |jon.shah@h2osu.com


University of Cincinnati:

Grant Rohlfer |grohlfer@gmail.com


University of Toledo:

Matt Olszewski | mattols13@yahoo.com


University of Akron:

Chad Frank | chadandeva@gmail.com


Wright State University:

Joshua Ortega | h2owrightstate@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

University of Pittsburgh:

Dustin Yankasky | dustin@h2opittsburgh.org


INDIANA

University of Indiana - Bloomington:

Kevin Cody | kevin.cody@h2oindiana.org


MICHIGAN

Western Michigan University:

Chris Gentz | gentz@h2okzoo.com


FLORIDA

University of Central Florida & Greater Orlando

Jim Poorman | jim@h2oChurch.org


TEXAS

University of Texas - Austin:

Matt Moore  | matt@h2oaustin.org